English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Baffins Milton Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Club Colours (H) Red/white shirts, black shorts, red/black sock Alternative Colours (A) Turquoise shirts & socks, black shorts
Secretary baffinsmiltonrovers@hotmail.co.uk Contact Yvonne Fradgley-Smith
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Andover New Street
Tue, 16/04/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Hamworthy United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 0 - 0 Hamble Club 1
Wed, 10/04/2019 Andover New Street 1 - 4 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 2 Bournemouth 0
Tue, 02/04/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 3 Shaftesbury 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Portland United 2 - 4 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 4 Team Solent 0
Tue, 19/03/2019 Alresford Town 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 0 Portland United 3
Thu, 14/03/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 3 Sholing 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Tue, 26/02/2019 Christchurch 0 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Tue, 19/02/2019 Fareham Town 1 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Lymington Town 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Tue, 12/02/2019 Bournemouth 3 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Tue, 29/01/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 1 Horndean 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 1 AFC Portchester 1
Tue, 22/01/2019 Hamworthy United 3 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 2 - 2 Alresford Town 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Cowes Sports 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 0 - 0 Brockenhurst 1
Tue, 11/12/2018 Hamble Club 0 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 0 Bashley 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sholing 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 1 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 2 - 2 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Team Solent 0 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 0 Lymington Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Brockenhurst 0 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Horndean 2 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 1 Christchurch 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bashley 2 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 4 - 1 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 AFC Portchester 2 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Shaftesbury 0 - 0 Baffins Milton Rovers 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 52
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 21/08/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 2 - 5 Alresford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/01/2019 Cray Valley (PM) 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers LOSS
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bradford Town 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 2 Bournemouth WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bashley 1 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 14 - 1 New College Swindon WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Fairford Town 2 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 4 Hartley Wintney LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables