English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Bemerton H Harlequins - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1989
Nick name Quins
Club Colours Black/White hoops
Secretary andyhardwick@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Western Way
Bemerton Heath
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9DR
Ground Telephone 01722 331925
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Lymington Town vs Bemerton H Harlequins
Sat, 13/04/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 3 AFC Portchester 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Sholing 4 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Cowes Sports 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Tue, 19/03/2019 Fareham Town 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Team Solent 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Bashley 2 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Tue, 05/03/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 4 - 2 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Mon, 25/02/2019 Team Solent 2 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 3 Horndean 1
Tue, 12/02/2019 Brockenhurst 2 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bournemouth 5 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Tue, 22/01/2019 Shaftesbury 2 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 5 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Christchurch 0 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 4 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 2 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 5 - 0 Lymington Town 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Alresford Town 1 - 4 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Hamble Club 1
Wed, 21/11/2018 Andover New Street 2 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 2 - 1 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 2 Brockenhurst 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Portchester 2 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Alresford Town 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Portland United 6 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 2 - 1 Christchurch 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Bournemouth 1
Tue, 02/10/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 2 Shaftesbury 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Hamworthy United 2 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Horndean 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Bashley 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Tadley Calleva 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 4 Sholing 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 14

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Taunton Town 7 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins LOSS
Tue, 04/09/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 3 - 2 Thatcham Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Thatcham Town 0 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 0 Cowes Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Roman Glass St George 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 16/10/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 0 Christchurch DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables