English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fareham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Nick name The Town Record Attendance 6035
Club Colours Red/white/Red Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary info@farehamtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Cams Alders Sports Centre
Palmerston Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO14 1JA
Ground Telephone 01329 231151
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Fareham Town vs Bournemouth
Sat, 13/04/2019 Portland United 2 - 1 Fareham Town 0
Tue, 09/04/2019 Horndean 6 - 1 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Fareham Town 1 - 3 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Fareham Town 0 - 2 Brockenhurst 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Fareham Town 1 - 0 Portland United 3
Tue, 19/03/2019 Fareham Town 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Fareham Town 1 - 1 Lymington Town 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Andover New Street 0 - 0 Fareham Town 1
Sat, 02/03/2019 Team Solent 1 - 2 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Fareham Town 2 - 2 AFC Portchester 1
Tue, 19/02/2019 Fareham Town 1 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Fareham Town 5 - 3 Alresford Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Fareham Town 0 - 4 Sholing 0
Tue, 22/01/2019 Christchurch 3 - 0 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 5 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 1 Bashley 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cowes Sports 2 - 1 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sholing 5 - 1 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 2 Christchurch 1
Tue, 20/11/2018 Brockenhurst 1 - 2 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 2 Andover New Street 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Lymington Town 6 - 0 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Shaftesbury 5 - 2 Fareham Town 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 1 Fareham Town 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 2 Team Solent 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hamble Club 4 - 0 Fareham Town 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Fareham Town 3 - 1 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Fareham Town 1 - 4 Horndean 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Fareham Town 1 - 0 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bashley 1 - 2 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Alresford Town 0 - 0 Fareham Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Portchester 0 - 0 Fareham Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 0 Shaftesbury 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Fareham Town 1 - 2 Cowes Sports 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Tadley Calleva 3 - 1 Fareham Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 42
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Fareham Town 1 - 2 Frimley Green LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 3 - 0 Fareham Town LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 1 Corsham Town WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hallen 2 - 3 Fareham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/12/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 1 U Services Portsmouth WIN
Tue, 18/09/2018 Petersfield Town 0 - 1 Fareham Town WIN
Wed, 22/08/2018 Folland Sports 2 - 4 Fareham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 05/09/2018 Horndean Res 2 - 1 Fareham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 13/11/2018 Fareham Town 1 - 2 Paulsgrove LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables