English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Lymington Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/White/Black
Secretary lauramaton@hotmail.com
Ground Address The Sports Ground
Southampton Road
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 8XN
Ground Telephone 01590 671305
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Alresford Town vs Lymington Town
Tue, 19/02/2019 Lymington Town vs AFC Portchester
Sat, 16/02/2019 Lymington Town 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Tue, 12/02/2019 Horndean 4 - 2 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Lymington Town 1 - 0 Shaftesbury 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Lymington Town 0 - 5 Sholing 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Brockenhurst 3 - 2 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Lymington Town 3 - 1 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 5 - 0 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 AFC Portchester 3 - 1 Lymington Town 0
Tue, 20/11/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 1 Bashley 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bournemouth 2 - 1 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Lymington Town 6 - 0 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 1 Tadley Calleva 3
Tue, 30/10/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 2 Brockenhurst 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 4 Hamworthy United 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sholing 2 - 0 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Lymington Town 1 - 4 Team Solent 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 0 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 2 Alresford Town 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 1 Christchurch 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Lymington Town 3 - 2 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 Shaftesbury 1 - 1 Lymington Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Andover New Street 0 - 2 Lymington Town 3
Mon, 06/08/2018 Team Solent 1 - 1 Lymington Town 1
Fri, 03/08/2018 Hamble Club 0 - 0 Lymington Town 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 7 Torquay United LOSS
Tue, 11/09/2018 Lydney Town 1 - 2 Lymington Town WIN
Sat, 08/09/2018 Lymington Town 2 - 2 Lydney Town DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Lymington Town 2 - 0 Frimley Green WIN
Wed, 15/08/2018 Lymington Town 5 - 1 Sandhurst Town WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Sandhurst Town 1 - 1 Lymington Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Eversley & California 2 - 1 Lymington Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 2 Portland United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 21/08/2018 Horndean 3 - 1 Lymington Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/10/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 3 AFC Stoneham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 13/11/2018 Lymington Town 7 - 0 Andover New Street WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables