English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Portland United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red/BlackRed
Secretary Contact 01305 813979
Ground Address New Grove Corner
Ground Telephone 01305 861489
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Portland United vs Sholing
Sat, 20/04/2019 Portland United vs Bashley
Tue, 16/04/2019 Sholing vs Portland United
Sat, 13/04/2019 Portland United 2 - 1 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Christchurch 1 - 0 Portland United 0
Tue, 02/04/2019 Portland United 1 - 2 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Portland United 2 - 4 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Fareham Town 1 - 0 Portland United 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 0 Portland United 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Alresford Town 0 - 2 Portland United 3
Tue, 05/03/2019 Lymington Town 4 - 2 Portland United 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Portland United 1 - 2 Hamble Club 0
Tue, 26/02/2019 Brockenhurst 0 - 3 Portland United 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Andover New Street 3 - 2 Portland United 0
Mon, 18/02/2019 Team Solent 4 - 1 Portland United 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 AFC Portchester 1 - 2 Portland United 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Portland United 2 - 3 Horndean 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Tadley Calleva 2 - 2 Portland United 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Portland United 3 - 1 Cowes Sports 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Hamworthy United 0 - 3 Portland United 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Portland United 5 - 1 Christchurch 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Portland United 4 - 0 Brockenhurst 3
Tue, 20/11/2018 Shaftesbury 0 - 3 Portland United 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Portland United 2 - 1 Team Solent 3
Tue, 13/11/2018 Portland United 3 - 0 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Portland United 2 - 2 Andover New Street 1
Tue, 30/10/2018 Bashley 2 - 6 Portland United 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Portland United 6 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Horndean 1 - 2 Portland United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Portland United 1 - 1 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Portland United 2 - 6 Bournemouth 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Hamble Club 2 - 3 Portland United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Cowes Sports 0 - 3 Portland United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Portland United 1 - 0 AFC Portchester 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Bournemouth 2 - 1 Portland United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Portland United 1 - 0 Alresford Town 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 57
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 2 Portland United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Portland United 0 - 2 Bitton AFC LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Clevedon Town 1 - 2 Portland United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables