English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Tadley Calleva - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Ground Address AWE Recreational Society
Aldermaston
Tadley
RG7 4PR
Ground Telephone 01189 821072
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Tadley Calleva vs AFC Portchester
Sat, 13/04/2019 Sholing 3 - 0 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Fareham Town 1 - 3 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 Horndean 1
Sat, 23/03/2019 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Tadley Calleva 0
Mon, 18/03/2019 Team Solent 4 - 4 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Tadley Calleva 2 - 1 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 12/03/2019 Hamworthy United 3 - 1 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Christchurch 1 - 0 Tadley Calleva 0
Tue, 05/03/2019 Tadley Calleva 3 - 2 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Tadley Calleva 4 - 1 Lymington Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Tadley Calleva 1 - 3 Brockenhurst 0
Tue, 19/02/2019 Tadley Calleva 2 - 0 Alresford Town 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Tadley Calleva 2 - 4 Hamworthy United 0
Tue, 12/02/2019 AFC Portchester 0 - 0 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 26/01/2019 Andover New Street 1 - 0 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Tadley Calleva 2 - 2 Portland United 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Tadley Calleva 2 - 3 Bashley 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Shaftesbury 3 - 1 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 2 Tadley Calleva 3
Tue, 11/12/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 Sholing 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Tadley Calleva 2 - 1 Shaftesbury 3
Tue, 20/11/2018 Horndean 4 - 1 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Tadley Calleva 2 - 1 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Cowes Sports 1 - 1 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 1 Tadley Calleva 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Tadley Calleva 2 - 4 Andover New Street 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 2 - 2 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bournemouth 4 - 1 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Portland United 1 - 1 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Alresford Town 1 - 2 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 Team Solent 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 Christchurch 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bashley 4 - 0 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Brockenhurst 0 - 1 Tadley Calleva 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Tadley Calleva 3 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Tadley Calleva 3 - 1 Fareham Town 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 10

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Tadley Calleva 0 - 1 Chertsey Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Tadley Calleva 3 - 1 Ascot United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 02/10/2018 Tadley Calleva 3 - 5 Royal Navy LOSS
Tue, 21/08/2018 AFC Stoneham 2 - 2 Tadley Calleva DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables