English Non-Leagues

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Team Solent - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Orange/Black
Secretary claire.taylor@solent.ac.uk
Ground Address Hardmoor Sports Ground
Stoneham Lane
Southampton SO50 9HT
Ground Telephone 02380 617574
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Hamble Club vs Team Solent
Sat, 13/04/2019 Team Solent 4 - 2 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Hamworthy United 5 - 1 Team Solent 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Alresford Town 2 - 5 Team Solent 3
Mon, 25/03/2019 Team Solent 2 - 2 Horndean 1
Sat, 23/03/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 4 Team Solent 3
Mon, 18/03/2019 Team Solent 4 - 4 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Team Solent 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Brockenhurst 1 - 4 Team Solent 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Team Solent 1 - 2 Fareham Town 0
Mon, 25/02/2019 Team Solent 2 - 0 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Shaftesbury 2 - 0 Team Solent 0
Mon, 18/02/2019 Team Solent 4 - 1 Portland United 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Team Solent 2 - 1 Cowes Sports 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Team Solent 2 - 0 Christchurch 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Andover New Street 0 - 5 Team Solent 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Team Solent 5 - 3 Shaftesbury 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bournemouth 1 - 1 Team Solent 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bashley 6 - 5 Team Solent 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Team Solent 1 - 3 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Team Solent 4 - 1 Hamworthy United 3
Mon, 19/11/2018 Team Solent 2 - 1 Alresford Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Portland United 2 - 1 Team Solent 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Christchurch 1 - 2 Team Solent 3
Mon, 29/10/2018 Team Solent 0 - 1 Sholing 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Fareham Town 2 - 2 Team Solent 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Team Solent 0 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Lymington Town 1 - 4 Team Solent 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Team Solent 1 - 2 Bashley 0
Fri, 28/09/2018 Team Solent 0 - 3 Brockenhurst 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 Team Solent 1
Tue, 11/09/2018 Horndean 3 - 2 Team Solent 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Cowes Sports 2 - 1 Team Solent 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Team Solent 3 - 4 Bournemouth 0
Mon, 06/08/2018 Team Solent 1 - 1 Lymington Town 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 AFC Portchester 5 - 2 Team Solent 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Team Solent 2 - 3 Longwell Green Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Mon, 08/10/2018 Team Solent 1 - 2 Hamble Club Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables